Food and Drug Administration (FDA) Disclosure:

The statements in this forum have not been evaluated by the Food and Drug Administration and are generated by non-professional writers. Any products described are not intended to diagnose, treat, cure, or prevent any disease.

Website Disclosure:

This forum contains general information about diet, health and nutrition. The information is not advice and is not a substitute for advice from a healthcare professional.

Mint extract tincture

Discussion in 'Weed Edibles' started by _circuit_, Apr 11, 2011.

1. This is my first attempt at edibles so cut me some slack, ok on to the good part I was going through my gmas pantry and found this really old bottle of mint extract and looked at the lable to find that it was 180 proof nearly moonshine strength and I figured since 4/20 is coming up I might as well go for it so I took the stems I had been saving up and broke them into manageable lengths and paired them up with the last of my mids all went into the bottle and got a hell of a shake now I really can't do anything except wait and I'll be gone until Saturday at the earliest so that is when I plan on sampling it :stoned:

Attached Files:

2. Time to smoke :hippie:

3. Good luck my man. Theoretically it should work because the alcohol content is so high. I would consider putting more bud in there though because its going to taste really strong and possibly horrible, so you want to be able to get rocked of as little drops as possible and not have to have mouthfuls...

4. #4 _circuit_, Apr 11, 2011
    Last edited by a moderator: Mar 15, 2016
    Oh I know that and I would add more bud but all I have left is hydro sour diesel(well it smells like it I could be wrong) and that is also for 4/20

5. Any stems still attached? Leafy parts that would better serve for soaking and not smoking? Any kief laying around? As many trichromes as possible and you will be sorted. How much liquid is in the bottle?