Aerogarden Tutorial: Complete Auto AK47 Grow Journal

Discussion in 'Hydroponic Grow Journals' started by somekindaguy123, Jul 11, 2010.

1. #1 somekindaguy123, Jul 11, 2010
    Last edited by a moderator: Jul 18, 2010
    So you want to try growing pot in an Aerogarden and don't know where to start? Well, this grow journal is intended for the total newbie, and I have documented my experience (with pictures) from start to finish in as much detail as possible. I have tried to incorporate the feedback from hundreds of posts on Grasscity about Aerogarden grows, and I want to take this opportunity to thank the users of Grasscity for your kind comments and advice that made this my first successful grow!

According to Grasscity and other online forums, dozens of people have had great success with this approach and are using it to grow their own personal supply on a small scale. It is cheap, self-contained, and simple, and you can easily grow your own supply year-round with little effort or cost. It also seems to be a great way to get started with hydroponics, not to mention a ton of fun!