Dry Ice Hash method!!!! OMFG

Discussion in 'Harvesting and Processing Marijuana' started by rapidcharger, Jul 31, 2011.

1. #1 rapidcharger, Jul 31, 2011
    Last edited by a moderator: Jul 31, 2011
    Well its actually a keif method. but this works great none the less..

I dont have a scale to tell me how much I got off this but using this method I was suprised to get ALOT of fucking keif.. I used 2lbs of dry ice a 220 micron bag (trial and and error using the others) I just smoked a key tip of this shit and omfg is it potent.. fuck yeah

[ame=http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=1buSgDNfGFQ]‪Dry Ice Hash Demo‬‏ - YouTube[/ame]

2. same as using a blender? no?

3. #3 rapidcharger, Jul 31, 2011
    Last edited by a moderator: Jul 31, 2011
    This is my first time doing anything this... but i dunno, how is that way??? I just cut my trim in small pieces with scissors as best I could. i didnt process it. i dunno if it would make a difference or not. but seems to work pretty good

4. ya iunno, i wanna make some but dont know how, that way looks easy.. where do you get dry ice?

5. albertsons.... dude is it easy just make sure that you use a 220 micron. unless you got alot of trim... and fine as fuck i suppose....

get a few good lbs he used 5lbs for 3oz. i had more than 3oz and used 2lbs (didnt see he said 5lbs, i guess it just took longer to get the trim cold) . but his was very fine. almost power, mine was still kinda leafy...

but dude really, of what some people throw away, i had to have gotten like a good 7grams of keif i was in shock when i got the 220 bag on there and shook it. holy fuck

6. Kinda big pic

[​IMG]

7. Just did this again on just fan leaves and other non real trim, trim..
    12.5g. Wooooot

8. I didn't have a scale before. And I'm 100% sure it wasn't 7g was more like 25g. My scale I used before only weighed by ounce. and was really not that dependable for anything under an ounce.