Dark's Lowryder #2, 400watt growshow

Discussion in 'Marijuana Grow Journals' started by darkarmyofone, Jun 15, 2008.

1. This is my first time growing lowryder #2, and here are a few photos of my remaining 3 out of 5 plants "2 were males"

[​IMG]

I thought this strain was 100% stable... look at my third lowryder... its not following the rules very well. anyone have anything to say about the difference in their size?

heres a few more pics

[​IMG]

[​IMG]

[​IMG]

AS OF 6/18/08

[​IMG]

[​IMG]
    CHECK OUT THOSE TRICHS!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

other than the really tall one the other 2 are flowering nicely on 12/12 "their in the same room as 5 other flowering plants" what do you guys think?

2. well in the joint doctors discription he does stat that some will grow "significantly taller than others"

so what i would have done is top the taller one and get a little mor bud from here.

what day are you in from seed?

3. on day 23, and i am going to top the large one as it hasnt started flowering like the other two.

4. oh thats great top her and if you want LR's tend to take real easy to LST. on another forum (pm if you want the link) somone topped an LR2 with a little LST nothing major and got 1.5oz's in 77 days from seed. he flowered it in his flower room on 12/12 (so he could have gotten more with an 18/6) under 2 400 watt HPS systems.

good luck and make sure you keep the updates coming.

5. def, i'll top her tonight and hope for the best. will post a pic as soon as its done. thnx for the reply

6. check out my lowriders
    i had a little heigth difference too lol)

lowriders now look really unstable to me
    thay wonted an autoflowering super dank super fast shit
    and what have they done? a freak!!!

7. i agree, the strains are all still unstable. but if your impatient like so many others are then these r the way to go i guess. i took a look at ure grow, nice job man. i do believe i posted there thiismorning? i dont remember... too lifted lol