~What's Your Opinion~

Discussion in 'General' started by LizardKing5321, Jan 17, 2006.

1. Let me begin by explaining my situation. A long time friend/dealer of mine, who I have been doing business with for about 3 years, got hold of a powder connection around Christmas 2004. I was the first person he sold the shit to and became his best customer. At that point, I was buying decent quality ( I would venture a guess at around 45 to 75 percent) powder for 30 a gram. I only bought it as a once in a while thing, but i kept him in business by playing middleman, and bringing him business, and just brushing a little cash and product off the top of everything for myself.

Now, for the last two months, business began to boom, so he began fronting me 1/4 ounces for cheap, anytime i want. As long as i sell enough to get him his money, this means I have ALL THE FREE POWDER I WANT! I haven't payed for any of this shit with my money in months, and am actually making quite a bit from this. But this has also spurred me with a 2-3 gram a day addiction, which doesn't cost me any money, but is fucking up my nose to hell, not to mention my sleep pattern.

So what do you guys think about the current situation? If I really needed to, I am positive i could kick the habit, but its quite tempting with a 1/2 ounce sittin on a desk, callin' to ya [​IMG] . Talk to me people...

I'm posting this here in the city because i posted it on a cocaine forum and nobody even bothered to reply, and I know though I've only been here a little while, the City and its members actually care, and give honest opinions (at least most of em :D j/k), which is what i need right now.

Penny for your thoughts?

2. Well, think of the 2-3gs per day as an extra $100-$150 per day. I mean you said you were already making some cash but who couldn't use an extra bill every day, right?