What the fuck do I tell my parents?

Discussion in 'General' started by ChillinOutHeavy, Dec 14, 2009.

1. I'm a sophomore in college, on academic probation, and I just received my grades and got a B two Cs and and F. The F was the first F I had ever received in my academic career.
    Now I'm on academic dismissal, as in I got kicked the fuck out when my parents think I'm doing decent. They knew my GPA was low, but they(even myself) thought it would improve this semester. Holy fuck.

I was at Auburn University the previous year, then transferred in state(GA).

I found out about an hour ago, how the fuck do I tell my parents?

2. You tell them you failed and got kicked out.

What are they going to do, disown you? You got more important things to worry about than your parents reaction to your fail.

3. To community College you go!

4. AH shit man, well... what did you do this year to fuck up so badly?

I hate to say it, but isn't it kind of your own fault?

I mean, I think I'm doing okay here in first year, but I'll probably get a really bad mark in my one class...

5. hell yeah its my own fault, i took a a Programming class because my plan was to be a computer science major since high school. Then this semester I realized that is the last god damn thing that I want to do.