Does this happen to everyone?

Discussion in 'General' started by kms brown, May 9, 2008.

1. Im so confused right now. So a few weeks ago one of my friends just randomly gives me a bubbler and the rest of his bud, about a 8th. So i look at him and ask what are you doing? Then he says to me "just have them man". So i proceed to ask him why. He says he just doesnt want it any more so I ask him if hes giving up smoking and he says no. So I tell him that I will hold on to HIS bubbler and he can have it back when ever, but i cant accept the weed because I cant afford to pay him for it. He then gets really upset and tells me to keep them both for free. Then another one of my friends chimes in that people do this randomly and ill understand after ive been smoking for a few years. So i make it very clear to my friend that he can have his bubbler when ever he wants it back.

Then today I get a text saying " I just bought you a awesome bong!" So I reply with "What?! Why?!". And he says because he didnt get me anything for my birthday and he feels bad that my bong got taken away a while ago. But ive told him repeatedly that it was my fault that it got taken away and it was stupid to have it in a car. So then he gets upset and tells me that its mine and that i need to come to his house to smoke and receive my bong. BTW this is the friend that told me I wouldnt understand this sort of thing till i smoke for a few years.

I cant figure this out, Ive been unemployed for a month and a half now, so theyve been smoking my broke ass up. Then I lost the kids hard drive that totaled at 260 dollars. Hes the one who bought me the bong. Is there something i dont know like something that all stoners know that i wasnt told?

2. i dunno..are you a chick?

3. Probably heard you were dying soon, so they wanted to treat you nice in your last days.

I'll miss you too, probably.

4. good karma?