Red eye glass.

Discussion in 'Bongs, Dab Rigs, Bubblers, Water Pipes' started by fourtwenty4201, Feb 6, 2010.

1. ive only seen a couple people on here with red eye glass. and because there my favorite glass company i figure there should be more love shown! so for those of you who own some red eye glass, show your love!

and for those who dont know...i dunno...check it out? Red Eye Glass

2. i have one of there bongs. 1.5 feet, 2 mushroom percs, glass on glass and its made from pyrex its really nice.

3. #3 fourtwenty4201, Feb 7, 2010
    Last edited by a moderator: Feb 7, 2010
    i got the 12' loop-D-loop, and one thats bent half way through the tube.

i think my next bong will be the 16' loop-D-loop, thats just how much i love the D-loop lol

4. damn this is my first time seeing red eyes and I must say if I was to ever think of investing I would go with Red Eyes, very nice glass probably my favorites.

5. #5 B-Rye, Feb 7, 2010
    Last edited by a moderator: Feb 7, 2010
    Is the GEAR brand part of Red eye glass? I've seen both, but I just noticed the font on the Red Eye Glass on that website is very similar to the font used on the GEAR bongs I've seen.

[​IMG]

6. there well priced too, i payed 115$ cnd for my piece, and i wouldnt trade it for any 700$ bong.

7. Lol I know, I was looking at there glass and was like dude this shit is so moderately priced half there glass though I would still buy even if it was more expensive though.

8. My first piece, a pipe, is made by red eye I'll post a pic up later. It is awesome glass, really smooth for a pipe but if wasn't cheap.

9. #9 fourtwenty4201, Feb 9, 2010
    Last edited by a moderator: Feb 9, 2010

hmm...i really dont know.
    is gear canadian?

haha just checked, your right! the G is exact...thats odd lol.

EDIT: not to mention every other letter in GEAR is in read eye glass lmao