Food and Drug Administration (FDA) Disclosure:

The statements in this forum have not been evaluated by the Food and Drug Administration and are generated by non-professional writers. Any products described are not intended to diagnose, treat, cure, or prevent any disease.

Website Disclosure:

This forum contains general information about diet, health and nutrition. The information is not advice and is not a substitute for advice from a healthcare professional.

afghan kush? noob questions

Discussion in 'Apprentice Marijuana Consumption' started by mc boba fett, Feb 19, 2009.

1. i'm a total noob and don't know shit about weed. me and my 2 friends want to try weed so my cousin gave me 2 grams of this stuff called afghan kush and he said it was dank. and i have some questions

what does dank mean

what is afghan kush, is it good

is 2g of it enough for 3 people, none of us have smoked before

any tips for us

2. ha dank pretty much means potent, ive heard that afgan kush is decent......and 2 gs is more than enough to get three people high, if your inhaling correctly which believe it or not is a common problem with first time smokers

3. Yea Afghan Kush is bad ass. If you have smoked cigs before and now how to inahle one or two big rips and you should be blazed out of your mind.

4. If none of you have smoked before, and you properly inhale the smoke into your lungs, 2 grams of afghani kush between 3 new smokers will fuck you up. have fun dude

5. yeah i gotta tip get the remote and some beer by your side smoke the kush and chill can you tell us what it was like coz i got 10 growing under 600 in a wilma system.:smoking:

6. #6 DankyStanky, Oct 10, 2009
    Last edited by a moderator: Oct 10, 2009